クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    床很舒適!和各國人在客廳用中日文交談很有趣。 ベットが凄く寝易かった!其々な人と中国語と日本語で会話する事は面白かった。
    Nahojan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Amazing sleep

    -
    Such a comfortable sleep. Their pillows are amazing. Just a nice place overall.
    YUEH-JUNG
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    I would like to visit there again.
    Odilia
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月25日

    worth every penny

    Hope more options for breakfast
    the staff is helpful and friendly, comfy bed, 2 minutes from the nearest mrt station
    alvian chiara
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月4日
    Bathroom too small
    The service and strategic location
    SANGMOON CHOI
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月3日
    nothing
    everything
    Iveta
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月30日
    Matress is something absolutely special - very comfortable
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Yentzu
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月23日
    The Building is neat the main street, therefore there're some noise in the night. There're not so many choices about breakfast, but consider the price that they charged, I can't complain for free breakfast.
    The bed is very comfortable and people have privacy, and the location is close to the metro station, definitely the best choice, if you look for a worthy hostel. The most of all, I like the staff, they are very friendly and gave me useful travel advises. I really enjoyed my stay in there.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Hung I
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月20日

    Clean and comfortable

    Amanda
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月23日
    quaint little gem down the alley
    Rex
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月19日

    Awesome place!!

    None at all
    A great place for a traveller who wants a budgeted place
    Leon
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月10日
    Very friendly staff, amazing place and very comfortable bed! And "don't leave your food in the fridge... or the staff will get fat" :))
    Stefan
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Thi Anh Hang
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月22日

    Excellent!

    The staff was very friendly. Stayed in a dorm room but still felt the comfort and privacy.Very close to the MRT station, convenient for travel. Just a short walk to the Heart of Love River.
    Leabackpack
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年2月26日

    Perfect simple place

    The bed was soooooo good! So soft it was perfect :) good breakfast, hotel near the MRT station Huoyi, really convenient.
    Thomas
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年1月29日
    コメントはありません。